2017 Events Calendar

2017 Schedule – downloadable copy

Thursday, April 20                             Kick-off Cocktail Party

Tuesday, May 2                                   First night of Golf

Thursday, May 11                               Rules Clinic

Tuesday, May 23                                 Play the back nine #1

Thursday, May 25                               Podersky Cup Tournament

Tuesday, May 30                                 Putt with the Pro and Tournament/Social #1

Saturday, June 10                              Mystery Bus Tour

Sunday, June 11                                 Marshall Cup Tournament

Tuesday, June 13                                Play back nine #2

Tuesday, June 20                               Qualifying round Putting Championship

Tuesday, June 27                               “Crossover” and Tournament/Social #2

Tuesday, July 18                                 Play Back nine #3

Tuesday, August 15                             Play Back nine #4

Sat/Sun August 19/20                         Annual Tournament

Tuesday, August 22                           Tournament/Social #3 Charity Tournament

Sunday, September 17                      Fall Classic Tournament

September 19                                     Last night of league golf

September 28                                     Year End Gala & AGM