2018 Events Calendar

 

2018 Riverside Business Girls Golf League Schedule

Thursday, April 19 Kick-off Cocktail Party
Tuesday, May 1 First night of league golf
Thursday, May 10 or 17  (TBD) Podersky Cup
Tuesday, May 22 Play the back nine #1
Thursday, May 24 Rules Clinic
Tuesday, May 29 Putt with the Pro and Tournament/Social #1
Sunday, June 3 or 10 (TBD) Marshall Cup Tournament
Saturday, June 9 Sheila Miles Memorial Mystery Bus Tour
Tuesday, June 12 Play back nine #2
Tuesday, June 19 Putting Competition – Qualifying Round
Tuesday, June 26 “Crossover” , Tournament/Social #2 , Putting Competition Final
Tuesday, July 17 Play Back nine #3
Tuesday, August 14 Play Back nine #4
Tuesday, August 21 Tournament/Social #3 Charity Tournament
Sat/Sun August 25/26 Riverside Annual Ladies Golf Tournament
Sunday, September 16 Fall Classic Tournament
Tuesday, September 18 Last night of league golf
Thursday, September 27 Year End Gala & AGM