Welcome to Edmonton Riverside Golf Club


2016 Medalist Tournament

Congratulations to our overall Club Medalist Jaret Lee, he won in a playoff with Peter Nesbitt. Jaret’s first round of 65 is a new Men’s Club Tournament Record.

Our B Flight Medalist is Brian Bagnall, Warren Hamilton 2nd.

Our C Flight Medalist is Michael Stevenson, John White 2nd.

Our D Flight winner is Jim Brownrigg, Corey Walker 2nd.