Welcome to Edmonton Riverside Golf Club


Men’s Night Draw

Tee Times

The tee times start at 1:00 p.m. After you register to play, you must inform the starter that you are ready to play. If you have no special requests the starter will put you out with the first available group. This is usually pretty quick if you are going out as a single. To avoid any waiting you may enter the Tee Time Draw at the previous Men’s Night. Fill out a ballot and put it in the draw box. You can then confirm your tee time for next week on the web site. At busy times, usually in May and June, it is possible that not all players will get a tee time. These players will be guaranteed a tee time in the week after the one they missed. You must check-in with the starter 15 minutes prior to your tee time. Otherwise, the starter can give your spot to people on the waiting list.

In the event that you can not keep your time the pro shop must be notified.

MEN’S NIGHT DRAW DATE:  May 23, 2018

12:57 The Bus Northey Romaniuk Mochinski
1:06 Stock Segin Emsland Stevenson
1:15 Hatcher Baggy Ernst
1:24 Richter Sheplawy Williams Grant Johnson
1:33 Birse Morton Beaucage Dederick
1:42 Whitney Charland Kraus Karlstrom
1:51 Hehn Emblem Short Merrell
2:00 Miles Barrie Morris Werry
2:09 Wyllie Courtney Jerchel Nesbitt
2:27 Neal Corey Walker Bergeron Pat Moore
2:36 Albert S Flynn M Flynn Kynock
2:45 Matthews Zuzak Solomon Stark
2:54 Shaw Jeffery Chernyk Connelly
3:03 Bond Coleman McKenzie
3:21 M Donaldson Reeder R Donaldson Interman
3:30 Warshawski Kirk Ogilvie Ogrodney
3:39 Schuler Hessels Downs
3:48 Wanchuk Smallwood Blouin Stiles
3:57 G White B White C Smith M Smith
4:06 Brown Kocil Spanach McLean
4:15 Modeste Bouchard B Halbauer Aust
4:24 Inch Sopczak Mead O’Connor
4:33 Bracco Mayzel Liebrecht
4:42 Moak Johns Doray Freund
4:51 Hewko Tim Graham Terry M Biever
5:00 J Lee Isbister B Watts J Watts
5:09 Shelton Low Bracuk Bracuk
5:18 Leonard Payne Wallace Shaun B
5:27 Heath Jens Ryan M Shane F
5:36 Robinson Robinson Beaton Johnny White
5:45 Dean Van Horne Webber Belter
5:54 Devereux Stewart Keller Phillipon