Day Ladies Schedule 2020

2020 DAY LADIES SCHEDULE
Tuesday April 28 CANCELLED Edmonton Riverside Day Ladies Spring Meeting Victoria Clubhouse,
Tuesday May 5 Pending COVID19 update First Day of League Play (weather permitting)
12 Pending COVID19 update Welcome Day
           19 Aeration Back Nine
26 Riverside Day Ladies Golf Fore the Cure Memorial Cancer Event
 Tuesday June  2  Play Your Own Game  PIN DAY
09 Play your own Game PIN DAY
16 Play Your own game
23 Better Ball Twosome Hidden Partner PIN DAY
June 29-July 01 Alberta Ladies Amateur Championship Lakeside Golf Club, Chestermere, Alberta
Tuesday June 30 May Layfield Putting Competition, Edmonton Riverside Day Ladies
Sunday July 5, Monday July 6, 2020 EGA Womens, Senior and Super Senior Amateur Tournament, Belvedere Golf Club
Tuesday July 7 Play your own game PIN DAY
14 Play Your Own game PIN DAY
July 14-16  AGA 2020 Senior Ladies Championship @Glendale Golf and Country Club, Edmonton
21 Pick your own time/partner/foursome PIN DAY
Tuesday July 28/Thursday July 30 Edmonton Riverside Day Ladies Club Tournament, Tuesday and Thursday
Tuesday August 4 \play your own game
10 Aeration – Bring a friend
18 Joy McIlveen Low Net Competition PIN DAY
Aug 23 and 24 Riverside Business Girls/Day Ladies Club Championship. (To be confirmed)
25 Play your own Game, Bring a Friend Day
Tuesday September 1 Play your own Game PIN DAY
8 Play your own game
15 Play Your Own Game
22 Last day of League play FUN DAY
Thursday September 24 Wind up and Banquet, ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
MARSHALL CUP DATES Played on 4 dates
Week 1 Monday,  May 11
Week 2 Monday,  May 25
Week 3, SUNDAY June 07
Week 4, Monday, June 22
 PODERSKY CUP DATES
Week 1, Thursday May 21
Week 2, Thursday, June 04
Week 3 and 4, Thursday June 18 and June 25